Archbishop Ryan High School
Equipping Saints for life in this world and the next

Clubs and Activities » Student Council » Home


Student Council nurtures leadership qualities among its members. The Student Council functions as a spokesperson between the administration and student body, fostering harmonious relations among the Ryan community. It encourages a spirit of promoting academic, social, community and athletic events and organizes the election of members by individual classes. Student Council functions to be of service and assistance to the Ryan community and above all to represent the views and voices of the Ryan students

Mr. Eric Sarappo
Student Body President:
Amanda Lawson
Senior Class President:
Katlyn Dona
Senior Class Vice-President:
Erin Hines
Senior Class Treasurer:
Myrani Figueroa
Senior Class Secretary:
Katie Hancin
Junior Class President:
Rebecca Wilson 
Junior Class Vice-President:
Timothy Tuckerman
Junior Class Treasurer:
Virginia Quinn 
Junior Class Secretary;
Jessica Cruz 
Sophomore Class President:
Peter Marcellino 
Sophomore Class Vice Pres.:
Erin Woltemate 
Sophomore Class Treasurer:
Dylan Daniels 
Sophomore Class Secretary:
Sean Hines
Freshmen Class President:
Ryan Gaffney
Freshmen Class Vice-President:
Kaya Rynczak
Freshmen Class Treasurer:
Kiley Crawford
Freshmen Class Secretary:
Deja Perry
Freshmen Class Delegate:
Tennyson Thomas
Freshmen Class Delegate:
Jessica Cutler