Ryan Junior Wins Dad Vail Regatta Poster Competition

Also, Skylar Elliott-Jones '17 and Lika Su '18 placed in second and third place, respectivelly. Also, congratulations to Felicia Broll '17, Zoe Dong '17, Daniel Jurgelewicz '18, and Nichola McDermott '17 who were all named honorable mention. Excellent job kids and congratulations to our entire Art Department, especially Mrs. Terry Kramer for you work and effort in this competition in which Archbishop Ryan continues to dominate!