Events

  • Apr 1 Mon
    • Track and Field 3:30 PM 6 PM (Father Judge High School, 3301 Solly Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Baseball vs Wood 4 PM 5:30 PM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Boys Lacrosse @ St Joe's Prep 4 PM 5 PM (Brady Field, Cecil B. Moore Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19122, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 2 Tue
    • Girls Lacrosse vs Bonner Prendie 3:30 PM 5:30 PM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Softball vs Pennsbury 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Pennsbury High School - East, 705 Hood Blvd, Fairless Hills, PA 19030, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 3 Wed
    • Baseball vs Ohara 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Girls Lacrosse vs Neshaminy 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Baseball vs O'Hara 4 PM 6:15 PM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 4 Thu
  • Apr 5 Fri
  • Apr 6 Sat
  • Apr 7 Sun
    • Softball vs St. Basil 4 PM 5:30 PM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 9 Tue
  • Apr 10 Wed
  • Apr 11 Thu
    • Girls Lacrosse vs Carroll 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Softball vs Bonner Prendie 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prendergast Catholic High School, 403 N Lansdowne Ave, Drexel Hill, PA 19026, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Baseball vs Mcdevitt 4 PM 6 PM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 12 Fri
    • Boys Lacrosse vs Carroll 3:15 PM 5:45 PM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 13 Sat
  • Apr 15 Mon
  • Apr 16 Tue
    • Girls Track PCL Meet #3 3:30 PM 5:30 PM (Benjamin Rush High School, 11081 Knights Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 17 Wed
    • Boys Lacrosse vs Bonner-Prendie 3:30 PM 5:30 PM (Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prendergast Catholic High School, 403 N Lansdowne Ave, Drexel Hill, PA 19026, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Girls Lacrosse vs Bonner-Prendie 3:30 PM 5:30 PM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Judge Relays- Track and Field 3:30 PM 4:30 PM (Father Judge High School, 3301 Solly Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Baseball vs Carroll 4 PM 6 PM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Boys Volleyball vs Lansdale Catholic 5:45 PM 8:15 PM (Lansdale Catholic High School, 700 Lansdale Ave, Lansdale, PA 19446, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Softball vs Wood 6 PM 7:30 PM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 18 Thu
  • Apr 19 Fri
  • Apr 20 Sat
  • Apr 21 Sun
  • Apr 22 Mon
  • Apr 23 Tue
  • Apr 24 Wed
    • Softball vs Tennentt 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (William Tennent High School, 333 Centennial Rd, Warminster, PA 18974, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Baseball vs Father Judge 4 PM 6 PM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Boys Volleyball vs Lasalle 5 PM 8 PM (La Salle College High School, 8605 W Cheltenham Ave, Wyndmoor, PA 19038, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 25 Thu
    • Baseball vs Roman 3:45 AM 4:45 AM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Softball vs Conwell Egan 3:45 PM 4:45 PM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 29 Mon
    • Boys Volleyball vs Wood 5:45 PM 8:15 PM (Archbishop Wood High School, 655 Old York Rd, Warminster, PA 18974, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Boys Lacrosse @ Bishop Shanahan 7 PM 8:30 PM (Bishop Shanahan High School, 220 Woodbine Rd, Downingtown, PA 19335, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Softball vs Mt. St. Joe 7 PM 8:15 PM (Archbishop Ryan High School, 11201 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 30 Tue
    • Softball vs Little Flower 3:45 PM 5:15 PM (Little Flower High School, 1000 W Lycoming St, Philadelphia, PA 19140, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
Loading...