AR Baseball

The Varsity, Junior Varsity and Freshman teams play a highly competitive League and non-league schedule. Ryan baseball plays on one of the finest fields in the area which is located on our campus. The team has won the Philadelphia Catholic League Championship on several occasions, including 1998. Ryan alum Nick Ferdinand was drafted by the Philadelphia Phillies in 2013, and currently plays in their minor league system.
Varsity
Day Date Opponent Place Time
Sat Mar 13 Germantown Academy FJ 2:30
Fri Mar 26 Holy Ghost Away 4:00
Tues Mar 30 Council Rock South Away 4:00
Tues April 6 Neumann Goretti Away 4:00
Thurs April 8 Bonner Away 4:00
Sat April 10 Shipley Away 12:00
Mon April 12 O'Hara Home 4:00
Wed April 14 Lansdale Away 4:00
Mon April 19 LaSalle Away 4:00
Wed April 21 Wood Home 4:00
Sat April 24 Germantown Academy Home 12:00
Mon April 26 Egan Away 4:00
Wed April 28 St. Joe Prep Home 4:00
Sat May 1 Mastery Charter Away 12:00
Mon May 3 Devon Prep Home 4:00
Wed May 5 Roman Catholic Away 4:00
Mon May 10 Carroll Home 4:00
Wed May 12 Judge Away 4:00
Mon May 17 McDevitt Home 4:00
Schedule is subject to change
updated: April 11, 2021
 
JV
Day Date Opponent Place Time
Fri Mar 26 Holy Ghost Away 4:00
Tues Mar 30 Council Rock South Away 4:00
Tues April 6 Neumann Goretti Home 4:00
Thurs April 8 Bonner Home 4:00
Sat April 10 Shipley Home 12:00
Mon April 12 O'Hara Home 4:00
Wed April 14 Lansdale Away 4:00
Sat April 17 O'Hara Home 1:00
Mon April 19 LaSalle Away 4:00
Wed April 21 Wood Home 4:00
Sat April 24 Germantown Academy Home 12:00
Wed April 28 St. Joe Prep Home 4:00
Sat May 1 Mastery Charter Away 12:00
Mon May 3 Devon Prep Home 4:00
Wed May 5 Roman Catholic Away 4:00
Mon May 10 Carroll Home 4:00
Wed May 12 Judge Away 4:00
 Schedule is subject to change
updated: April 11, 2021
 
Freshmen
Day Date Opponent Place Time
Fri Mar 19 Roman Catholic T/C 4:00
Fri Mar 26 Holy Ghost Home 4:00
Thurs April 8 Bonner Away 4:00
Mon April 12 O'Hara LBYO 4:00
Mon April 19 LaSalle Away 4:00
Wed April 21 Wood T/C 4:00
Sat April 24 Wood Away 12:00
Wed April 28 St. Joe Prep T/C 4:00
Sat May 1 Judge Home 12:00
Mon May 3 Devon Prep T/C 4:00
Wed May 5 Roman Catholic T/C 4:00
Wed May 12 Judge T/C 4:00
Schedule is subject to change
updated: April 11, 2021
baseball@arhs.org
 
Coaching staff:
 
Varsity
Mike Lake - Head Coach
 
JV
 
Freshmen:
Ed Deleo