Archbishop Ryan High School
Equipping Saints for life in this world and the next

Alumni/Advancement » ~ Spirit of Ryan

~ Spirit of Ryan

Congratulations to the 2018 Spirit of Ryan Winners:
Father James Callahan - Board Member / Pastor, Christ the King
Debbie Ciraolo - Class of 1972 / Staff
Michael Costanzo - Class of 1987 / Faculty
Maria Zimmerman-Culp - Class of 1994
Edward Macko - Faculty
Tom O'Leary - Faculty
Dr. Carl Tori - Faculty

Fr. Rene Barczak, OFM Award for Dedication and Service
Dr. Dorothy McMullen - Class of 1973

The 2018 Spirit of Ryan Award recipients, family and friends, faculty and staff, and all alumni and friends of Archbishop Ryan High School are invited to attend the

Spirit of Ryan Awards Ceremony

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at Archbishop Ryan
Mass at 9:00am
Reception (Breakfast and Awards Presentation) Following
Tickets are $27.00
Program Advertising Available
The Spirit of Ryan Awards are given annually to individuals who promote the values and traditions of Archbishop Ryan High School. Honorees have shown outstanding service to Ryan through work on alumni programs, advisory committees, activities and athletics, and other efforts that ensure the success of the school and advance the mission of Archbishop Ryan High School. Recipients may include faculty or staff members, business or community leaders, alumni volunteers, and/or loyal donors.
In addition, one individual who has displayed consistent commitment to the success of Ryan will be honored with the Father Rene Barczak, OFM Award.
 For more information about the Spirit of Ryan Award, or any other alumni information, please contact:
John Langan '78
Director of Marketing and Alumni Relations
215.637.1800 Ext. 221

Fill Out The Form Below To Nominate Someone For The

2019 Spirit Of Ryan Awards