Alumni/Advancement » ~ Spirit of Ryan

~ Spirit of Ryan

The 2019 Spirit of Ryan Award recipients, family and friends, faculty and staff, and all alumni and friends of Archbishop Ryan High School are invited to attend the

Spirit of Ryan Awards Ceremony

Sunday, May 19, 2019 at Archbishop Ryan
 Mass at 9:00am
Reception (Breakfast and Awards Presentation) Following
Advance Tickets: $25 per person
No Tickets Will Be Available At The Door.
Congratulations to the 2019 Spirit of Ryan Winners:
Neil Brassell III - Class of 1975
Peg Hasher Cascerceri - Class of 1977
Rosemary Naab - Faculty
Joseph Snock - Staff
Kim Williams - Staff
Fr. Rene Barczak, OFM Award for Dedication and Service
Laura Hill
Marie Salvucci-Smith
The Spirit of Ryan Awards are given annually to individuals who promote the values and traditions of Archbishop Ryan High School. Honorees have shown outstanding service to Ryan through work on alumni programs, advisory committees, activities and athletics, and other efforts that ensure the success of the school and advance the mission of Archbishop Ryan High School. Recipients may include faculty or staff members, business or community leaders, alumni volunteers, and/or loyal donors.
In addition, one individual who has displayed consistent commitment to the success of Ryan will be honored with the Father Rene Barczak, OFM Award.

For more information about the Spirit of Ryan Award, or any other alumni information, please contact:

John Langan '78
Director of Marketing and Alumni Relations
215.637.1800 Ext. 286